Little League team undefeated

Courtesy photo
This year the Hettinger Little League team ended the season a perfect 24 – 0. They won the Tournament Championship with wins over Belfield, New England, Scranton and Mott. Hettinger won the championship with a 16 – 1 victory. Congratulations to this year’s team, they were fun to watch all year. Thanks to all the parents and the kids for a memorable season. This year’s team was coached by Nolan Dix and Randy Burwick. Players on the roster included: Jarod Mattis, Sage Ohm, Brett and Corey Christopherson, Ethan Duper, Jacob Dix, Mack Buckmeier, Jordan Schaible, Kyle Burwick, Ty Lochowitzer, Ben Erickson, Carson Schalesky, Mason Defoe and Ethan Raddig.